Jordan Herzstein

Jordan Herzstein

Eclipse Sun Worm

#eclipse

Only posting this multiple weeks post eclipse because exams were rolling around and I was super busy. Eclipse was super cool, the clouds didn’t block the eclipse so I was not sad. I actually wasn’t expecting the sharp change to darkness between 99.9% eclipse and totality, and then how much brighter mere seconds after the full eclipse was over. I took some photos with my phone covered by my eclipse glasses and none of them were particularly “good”, but one photo that I took by accident at around 95-99% eclipse was at least interesting.

All hail Sun Worm ☀️️ 🪱

I’ve heard pretty passively through others that there were a lot of conspiracies surrounding the eclipse; I guess that’s what fools get for being on TikTok. These conspiracy theorists clearly ignore the real major event of this eclipse: Sun Worm gracing us with its presence. A God so powerful It can turn the earth cool while still burning your eyes out without you even feeling it at first. ALL HAIL SUN WORM!

You can make a religion out of this!